Club Hall of Fame

Tragicomedy Toastmasters honors its three most extraordinary members annually for their leadership and service. The Outstanding Gavelier, the Outstanding Toastmaster, and the Toastmaster of the Year are prestigious awards conferred only upon highly influential communicators and leaders who significantly contribute to the success of the club throughout the course of the entire year week in, week out. Award recipients typically have served as club officers, completed educational paths, and organized or competed in contests while often filling advanced meeting roles such as Presenter, Toastmaster, Evaluator, and General Evaluator. The highest honor is the Toastmaster of the Year, awarded to the preeminent Tragicomedy Toastmasters extraordinaire and may be won only once, after which they become a lifetime honorary member.


  1. Toastmaster of the Year: Joseph Esler, DTM
  2. Outstanding Toastmaster: Jay Karthik, DTM
  3. Outstanding Gavelier: Alondra Sánchez, EH5, CC, CL


  1. Toastmaster of the Year: Alondra Sánchez, EH5, CC, CL
  2. Outstanding Toastmaster: Mary Ellen Pataro, PM5, EH5, PI1
  3. Outstanding Gaveliers: Adele Fuzaylov, CC, CL, and Alyssa Tan, CC, CL